# HUXLOW ACADEMY STAFF

#### Leadership Team

Mrs K Isaksen	Headteacher
Mrs R Roberts	Deputy Headteacher - Quality of Education / DSL
Mrs J Watson	Deputy Headteacher - Behaviour
Mrs L Gauvrit	Senior Assistant Headteacher /OSL/SENDCo
Ms Z Correa	Assistant Headteacher /Deputy DSL
Mr A Johnson	Assistant Headteacher
Mrs H Huchet	Assistant Headteacher
Miss M Hayes	Associate Assistant Headteacher/Assistant Head of Sixth
Mrs H Sghendo	Associate Assistant Headteacher/Head of Year 7

#### Heads of Department

Mr J Horsley	English
Mr R King	Maths
Mr A Parish	Science
Mr S Letts	PE
Mrs C Maubert	Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs J Stubbs	Design Technology
Mrs K Letts	Performing Arts
Mr M Davies	History
Mr M Drage	Computing/ICT
Mr M Yewman	Geography
Mrs J Holmes	Director of Sixth Form/Careers

# English Dept

Mrs L Corbally	Lead Practitioner English
Mr A Hawden	English Teacher
Ms S Gonda	English Teacher
Miss M Pistokoula	English Teacher
Miss R Szalonti	English Teacher
Mrs A Foster	English HLTA

## Maths Dept

Mr M Coutts	Maths Teacher
Mr J Green	Maths Teacher
Mr J Ironmonger	Maths Teacher
Mr I Fobi	Maths Teacher
Miss V Passmore	Maths Teacher
Mrs J Brabant	Maths HLTA

# Science Dept

Mrs R Roberts	Science Lead Practioner
Miss A Nash	Science Teacher
Miss C Warboys	Science Teacher
Ms V Van Dalen	Science Teacher
Dr T Brown	Science Teacher
Mrs J Watson	Science Teacher
Miss V Passmore	Science Teacher
Mrs A Hensman	Science Technician

## Humanities Dept

Mr M Davies	Head of History
Mr M Yewman	Head of Geography

# PE Dept

Miss S Donald	PE Teacher
Mrs K Letts	PE Teacher
Miss G Roberts	PE Teacher
Mr A O'Connor	PE Teacher/2nd in Department

# Design Technology Dept

Mrs S Knighton	Design Technology Teacher
Mr A Meadowsmith	Design Technology Teacher
Mrs L Pollock	Design Technology Teacher
Mrs N Dube	Design Technology Teacher
Mrs S Gravenner	Design Technology Teacher
Mrs C Clutterbuck	Design Technology Technician
Mr R Boyles	Design Technology Technician

# Performing Arts Dept

Ms A Inniss	Drama Teacher
Miss G Ashcroft	Music Teacher

## Modern Foreign Languages Dept

Miss J Crepin	Modern Foreign Languages Teacher
Mrs H Huchet	Modern Foreign Languages Teacher
Mrs D Crisan	Modern Foreign Languages Teacher
Mrs L Gauvrit	Modern Foreign Languages Teacher

# Psychology Dept

Mrs K Isaksen	Psychology Teacher
Miss M Hayes	Psychology Teacher
Mrs J Watson	Psychology Teacher

## Computing/It/Business Dept

Mr M Drage	Head of Computing/ICT
Mr J Fletcher	Business Teacher

## SENDCo Team

Mrs L Gauvrit	SENDCo
Mrs J McDougall	Assistant SENDCo / Health & Social Care Teacher
Mrs A Bentley	Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Garcia-Plummer	Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Jarvis	Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Sturdy	Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Ward	Teaching Assistant
Mrs B Westwood	Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Sanderson	SENDCo Secretary
Mrs K De Guanza	Family Support Worker / Assistant DSL

# **Administration Team**

Mrs N Armitage	Headteacher's PA / Office Manager
Ms P Faller	School Business Manager
Mrs S Earby-Martin	HR Manager
Mrs A Ward	Data Manager
Mrs L Gidney	Exams Manager
Mrs N Gooderam	Admin Assistant/Reception/Attendance Officer
Mrs S Lucy	Curriculum / Admin Assistant
Mrs K Parker	Receptionist
Mrs M Stoina-Foder	Receptionist
Mrs S Porter	Librarian
Mrs R Spence	Counsellor
Mr G O'Callaghan	Careers Adviser

# Finance Team

Mrs S Bowles	Finance Manager
Mrs R Neuville	Finance Assistant
Mr F Qazi	Finance Assistant

## Site Team

Mr L Griffiths	Site Team Manager
Mr S Smith	Site Team
Mrs B Copson	Site Team

## **Behaviour** Team

Mrs K Marlow	Behaviour Manager
Mrs S Sheehan-Smith	Behaviour Mentor
Mrs C Li	Behaviour Mentor
Mrs E Gubitosa	Attendance/Behaviour Mentor
Mrs N Grove	Attendance Officer

## Heads of Year

Mrs H Sghendo	Head of Year 7
Mr J Sam	Head of Year 8
Miss C Warboys	Head of Year 9
Mr L Venn	Head of Year 10
Ms G Ashcroft	Head of Year 11

## Sixth Form Team

Mrs J Holmes	Director of Key Stage 5
Miss M Hayes	Assistant Head of Sixth Form
Mrs H Avey	Sixth Form Administrator

# Ethos Team

Mrs H Ijih	Ethos Team Leader
Ms A Matthews	Family Support Worker
Ms S Poleon-Henry	Youth Worker

## IT Team

Mr N Mallard	lt Manager
Mr L Plows	IT System Engineer